Intelligent standby list cleaner (ISLC) v1.0.1.1 Released

Post Reply
Straxaya
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Jun 06, 2019 9:32 am

Re: Intelligent standby list cleaner (ISLC) v1.0.1.1 Released

Post by Straxaya » Sun Jun 09, 2019 7:53 am

Okay, thanks!

Re: Intelligent standby list cleaner (ISLC) v1.0.1.1 Released

Sponsor

Sponsor
 

aelh2004
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Jun 16, 2019 2:47 pm

Re: Intelligent standby list cleaner (ISLC) v1.0.1.1 Released

Post by aelh2004 » Sun Jun 16, 2019 2:51 pm

super logiciel

madeofsun
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Jun 20, 2019 7:11 pm

Re: Intelligent standby list cleaner (ISLC) v1.0.1.1 Released

Post by madeofsun » Thu Jun 20, 2019 7:17 pm

I just run Intelligent standby list cleaner ISLC and everytime get this error
https://imgur.com/a/TFCEH7m

i was try to use this commands, but it doesn't help
dont undesrtand, why programm trying to find smt in "c:\users\Ghislain.."

First : Run in a CMD (command prompt with admin privilege) 2 times :
LODCTR /R and reboot

If still not working, we check if you have disabled performance counter and enable them

lodctr /q | find "Disabled"

lodctr /e:PerfOS

Probably need a reboot.

User avatar
Wagnard
Site Admin
Posts: 874
Joined: Sat Jul 04, 2015 5:18 pm
Location: 127.0.0.1
Contact:

Re: Intelligent standby list cleaner (ISLC) v1.0.1.1 Released

Post by Wagnard » Thu Jun 20, 2019 7:24 pm

madeofsun wrote:
Thu Jun 20, 2019 7:17 pm
I just run Intelligent standby list cleaner ISLC and everytime get this error
https://imgur.com/a/TFCEH7m

i was try to use this commands, but it doesn't help
dont undesrtand, why programm trying to find smt in "c:\users\Ghislain.."

First : Run in a CMD (command prompt with admin privilege) 2 times :
LODCTR /R and reboot

If still not working, we check if you have disabled performance counter and enable them

lodctr /q | find "Disabled"

lodctr /e:PerfOS

Probably need a reboot.
Hi, disregard the path information, it is my debug path from my side.
About the error, it is some sort of access denied.
Try to right click and run as admin.

madeofsun
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Jun 20, 2019 7:11 pm

Re: Intelligent standby list cleaner (ISLC) v1.0.1.1 Released

Post by madeofsun » Thu Jun 20, 2019 8:48 pm

Wagnard wrote:
Thu Jun 20, 2019 7:24 pm
madeofsun wrote:
Thu Jun 20, 2019 7:17 pm
I just run Intelligent standby list cleaner ISLC and everytime get this error
https://imgur.com/a/TFCEH7m

i was try to use this commands, but it doesn't help
dont undesrtand, why programm trying to find smt in "c:\users\Ghislain.."

First : Run in a CMD (command prompt with admin privilege) 2 times :
LODCTR /R and reboot

If still not working, we check if you have disabled performance counter and enable them

lodctr /q | find "Disabled"

lodctr /e:PerfOS

Probably need a reboot.
Hi, disregard the path information, it is my debug path from my side.
About the error, it is some sort of access denied.
Try to right click and run as admin.
i run it as admin.
what other options are there?
maybe need smt service for correct run this programm? that i disabled

User avatar
Wagnard
Site Admin
Posts: 874
Joined: Sat Jul 04, 2015 5:18 pm
Location: 127.0.0.1
Contact:

Re: Intelligent standby list cleaner (ISLC) v1.0.1.1 Released

Post by Wagnard » Thu Jun 20, 2019 8:57 pm

madeofsun wrote:
Thu Jun 20, 2019 8:48 pm
Wagnard wrote:
Thu Jun 20, 2019 7:24 pm
madeofsun wrote:
Thu Jun 20, 2019 7:17 pm
I just run Intelligent standby list cleaner ISLC and everytime get this error
https://imgur.com/a/TFCEH7m

i was try to use this commands, but it doesn't help
dont undesrtand, why programm trying to find smt in "c:\users\Ghislain.."

First : Run in a CMD (command prompt with admin privilege) 2 times :
LODCTR /R and reboot

If still not working, we check if you have disabled performance counter and enable them

lodctr /q | find "Disabled"

lodctr /e:PerfOS

Probably need a reboot.
Hi, disregard the path information, it is my debug path from my side.
About the error, it is some sort of access denied.
Try to right click and run as admin.
i run it as admin.
what other options are there?
maybe need smt service for correct run this programm? that i disabled
Not really sure you're the first one with this error I receive a report.
Also, I don't understand very well the language on your screenshot, it's not in English

madeofsun
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Jun 20, 2019 7:11 pm

Re: Intelligent standby list cleaner (ISLC) v1.0.1.1 Released

Post by madeofsun » Fri Jun 21, 2019 2:11 am

Wagnard wrote:
Thu Jun 20, 2019 8:57 pm
madeofsun wrote:
Thu Jun 20, 2019 8:48 pm
Wagnard wrote:
Thu Jun 20, 2019 7:24 pm

Hi, disregard the path information, it is my debug path from my side.
About the error, it is some sort of access denied.
Try to right click and run as admin.
i run it as admin.
what other options are there?
maybe need smt service for correct run this programm? that i disabled
Not really sure you're the first one with this error I receive a report.
Also, I don't understand very well the language on your screenshot, it's not in English
yes it russian
google tranclate help me to tranclate what i see on error "the specified service cannot be started, as either it itself or all devices connected to it is disabled"
I was told that your program helps to fix frizes in games, I really wanted to try it

User avatar
Wagnard
Site Admin
Posts: 874
Joined: Sat Jul 04, 2015 5:18 pm
Location: 127.0.0.1
Contact:

Re: Intelligent standby list cleaner (ISLC) v1.0.1.1 Released

Post by Wagnard » Fri Jun 21, 2019 9:06 am

madeofsun wrote:
Fri Jun 21, 2019 2:11 am
Wagnard wrote:
Thu Jun 20, 2019 8:57 pm
madeofsun wrote:
Thu Jun 20, 2019 8:48 pm

i run it as admin.
what other options are there?
maybe need smt service for correct run this programm? that i disabled
Not really sure you're the first one with this error I receive a report.
Also, I don't understand very well the language on your screenshot, it's not in English
yes it russian
google tranclate help me to tranclate what i see on error "the specified service cannot be started, as either it itself or all devices connected to it is disabled"
I was told that your program helps to fix frizes in games, I really wanted to try it
Well you possibly disabled a service that is required for ISLC. Not sure witch one. But it is probably related to performance counter.

Post Reply