can't change any settings inside the program

Post Reply
Braxt0n
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Feb 14, 2021 6:21 am

can't change any settings inside the program

Post by Braxt0n »

hey,

program is working fine. i just cant change any settings since it's all greyed out. not sure if i'm doing anything wrong with the commands in the readme. tried it a couple of times now. any ideas?

Windows 10
CPU: i7 6700
GPU: GTX 1070
16 GB RAM

can't change any settings inside the program

Sponsor

Sponsor
 

User avatar
Wagnard
Site Admin
Posts: 1280
Joined: Sat Jul 04, 2015 5:18 pm
Location: 127.0.0.1
Contact:

Re: can't change any settings inside the program

Post by Wagnard »

Braxt0n wrote: Sun Feb 14, 2021 6:30 am hey,

program is working fine. i just cant change any settings since it's all greyed out. not sure if i'm doing anything wrong with the commands in the readme. tried it a couple of times now. any ideas?

Windows 10
CPU: i7 6700
GPU: GTX 1070
16 GB RAM
Hi, can you post a screenshot ?


User avatar
Wagnard
Site Admin
Posts: 1280
Joined: Sat Jul 04, 2015 5:18 pm
Location: 127.0.0.1
Contact:

Re: can't change any settings inside the program

Post by Wagnard »

You have to click stop before making changes. ;)

Braxt0n
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Feb 14, 2021 6:21 am

Re: can't change any settings inside the program

Post by Braxt0n »

oh wow...i can't believe i didn't get this by myself...thank you ^^

Post Reply